Philip Ho

Philip Ho

Jakarta Intercultural School

ACT - 34/36
Jul 15, 2020

The teachers will be there for you every step of the way - they are the most compassionate and smartest people you will meet. I have had the pleasure of working with Ashish and Prashansa. Their teaching methods have allowed me to achieve an ACT score that I had previously only dreamt of.

Although I have never been to the tutoring center or met the teachers in person (I am an International student), I could tell from our google meets calls that they are truly genuine and passionate about teaching. Outside of class, they quickly responded to my questions through whatsapp and tried their best to arrange extra classes.

Tutela's service is truly one of a kind. With them, the sky's the limit.

Baltej Miglani

Baltej Miglani

DPS, R.K.Puram

ACT - 35/36
Aug 01, 2020

Would definitely recommend for anyone who wants to up their standardized test game! The teachers here are phenomenal and their dedication to their students is apparent.

Diya Roongta

Diya Roongta

The Shri Ram School, Moulsari

ACT- 36/36
Jul 30, 2020

Tutela has helped me in my ACT journey tremendously. They have extremely supportive teachers who are always ready to help. They understand each child individually and work on his/her strengths and weaknesses accordingly and the amount of practice and revisions they make you do help make the concepts crystal clear.

Overall, it is truly an enjoyable and valuable experience!

Aaryaa Saraf

Aaryaa Saraf

La Martiniere Schoool, Kolkata

AP Statistics-5/5
AP Physics C Mechanics-5/5
AP Physics C E & M-5/5
Jul 15, 2020

Tutela is the ONLY coaching that consists of genuine humans, and educators, and not money-minded businessmen.
I scored 5s in 4 AP exams 2020.due to the sheer amount of practice material, mocks, lessons etc provided to me.
Tutela practically shared all my burdens regarding the AP exams from the very beginning, in deciding which and how many AP exams to give
Tutela helped me with various diagnostic tests. In fact, because my calculus diagnostic was so good they told me they won’t offer me help with it.
I initially planned to give only 2-3 APs but they knew I could handle 4 and I got a 5 in all of them
.Another thing worth mentioning is how humble the teachers there are. They are always ready to help you, change their teaching methods, and all you need to do is ask.
Lastly, I formally took help for just 2 APs, but kind as they are, they provided me with help for all 4 of them. My experience there was truly fabulous and I couldn't recommend it enough.

Prithvi Oak

Prithvi Oak

Vasant Valley School

ACT-35/36
Jul 15, 2020

I'd joined Tutela while I was preparing for my class 10 boards, starting off with classes just for English. In the span of a few weeks, I saw improvement both in testing and otherwise. With in-depth knowledge and expertise about the testing process, Tutela enabled me to improve my test scores and test-taking skills with the help of teachers who personally connected with and supported the students. Practice is the key to success. This is something which is taken very seriously at Tutela, with multiple tests and drills every week to refine concepts. It's a place which enables both reinforcement and comfort, so I'm glad to have studied at the institute to secure a great ACT score!

Manav Jairam

Manav Jairam

Shree Ram School, Aravali

ACT-36/36
Jul 15, 2020

Since I have a joined Tutela, I have been very happy with it. The faculty is very supportive. No matter how much I messed up, they never gave-up and believed in me.

Nishtaa Modi

Nishtaa Modi

Shree Ram School, Aravali

ACT-35/36
AP Calculus AB- 5/5
AP Microeconomics-5/5
AP Biology-5/5
Jul 15, 2020

Understanding a few sections in Science was very challenging initially. But with classroom practice, I was able to overcome those challenges. Tutela's Online Practice Tests were very helpful as I took 15-20 tests before my exam as the software was very similar to the actual ACT. This made sure I was not flustered during the test.

Rohit Yadavalli

Rohit Yadavalli

Shree Ram School, Moulsari

ACT-35/36
Jul 15, 2020

They really helped me with my act and I went from a 30 in my first test to a 35 in my final official test. The teachers are really friendly and easy to talk to and even during the lock-down I am able to learn through the online tuition classes which have been very effective.

Akrit Agarwal

Akrit Agarwal

Pathways School, Gurgaon

ACT-36/36
AP Calculus BC - 5/5
AP Statistics - 5/5
Jul 15, 2020

The environment at Tutela is very conducive to learning. I also had personal connections with my teachers who consistently motivated me towards increasing my scores. I also think the practice tests were very important as it helped my score 36.

Meghna Pota

Meghna Pota

Shri Ram School, Mouslari

SAT- 1470
Jul 01, 2020

Great teachers for SAT Math and English! They had lots of resources as well as a good environment for learning. Definitely would recommend to other people, I had a very good experience.

Arannya Roy

Arannya Roy

American Embassy School

SAT-1530/1600
SAT Subject Test Math- 800/800
May 24, 2020

Tutela has helped me prepare for IB, the SAT, and SAT Subject Tests. The teachers are knowledgeable and really try to focus on the needs of each student, and make every class an extremely fun experience. They are experienced and have been successful in their endeavors for years now, primarily due to their extensive list of resources. I don't even have a shred of doubt in my mind that Tutela has helped me academically succeed ever since I joined.

Kashwi Aggarwal

Kashwi Aggarwal

Pathways School, Gurgaon

May 24, 2020

The most helpful group of teachers I have encountered. I was practically living at the centre while preparing for my SAT Subject Tests and IB exams. For a student who is terrible at taking exams, their methods really worked!

Anirudh Krishna

Anirudh Krishna

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

SAT- 1510/1600
SAT Math Subject Test- 800/800
May 24, 2020

Tutela helped me score close to perfect in every exam they’ve coached me in. Ashish sir, Mukul sir, Anam Ma’am, Prashansa Ma’am, and Somendra Sir has a brilliant teaching style which helped me not only understand but also gain interest in the subject.

Sanskriti Kohli

Sanskriti Kohli

Pathways School, Gurgaon

TUFTS UNIVERSITY
SAT - 1510/1600
SAT PHYSICS SUBJECT TEST - 780/800
SAT MATH Subject test - 800/800
May 24, 2020

I think Tutela is one of its kind in the teaching space. Never have I come across a team of such dedicated teachers ready to help you at each step of the way. I went to Tutela at the end of 10th grade for SAT. In just 3 months, my score shot up by approximately 140 points. I truly believe that Anam Ma’am teaches SAT writing and reading in the best and easiest manner possible. I would also like to thank Ashish sir who not only taught me the entire SAT Physics and SAT Math syllabus in a month but also voluntarily helped me with my Math HL IA. Mukul Sir is also a wonderful teacher who would always welcome my doubts. Thanks to their support, I was able to score exceedingly well on the tests.

Tutela has a wonderful learning environment for you where you get to have one on one sessions with the teachers. Also, every single member of the team is so warm and friendly. Unlike many other SAT or IB prep centres, the environment at Tutela is very encouraging and positive. I loved spending time here!

Kashish Singh

Kashish Singh

Pathways School, Gurgaon

SAT-1440/1600
May 24, 2020

Tutela has been my second home since grade 9 when it was just a small space with just two rooms. Since then, not only has the business grown, but myself included. Ashish Sir and his team have been there to aid me through MYP, SAT, SAT Subject, and IBDP. I used to spend a multiplicity of hours within that center and each day when I went home tired from the long hours, I never regretted it because of the irreplaceable knowledge that I gained through the day. Sometimes my friend and I would stay until 8 pm after our class and just study there for another exam we had the next day because the center gave us the motivation to work harder.

I wouldn’t have achieved what I have without Tutela and each of the teacher’s guidance. I also wouldn’t have achieved anything without Ashish Sir’s constant motivation, reassurance, and advice when I felt like I couldn’t improve, and when I came to a standstill. I have recommended Tutela to many of my friends, and I continue to recommend it to anyone who needs a place where they can feel like they can achieve anything and will always be inspired to develop.

Kushan Gulati

Kushan Gulati

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

SAT Subject Test Math-800/800
SAT Subject Test Physics-800/800
May 24, 2020

Ashish Sir has the best resources for APs and SAT subjects. He helped me do a lot of practice in a short amount of time and then provided me with several previous actual SAT papers so I was able to understand what the examination is like. I'd highly recommend Tutela Prep for SAT subject and Advanced Placement coaching.

Anchita Aurora

Anchita Aurora

The Shri Ram School, Moulsari

New York University
ACT-35/36
SAT Subject Test Math-800/800
SAT SubjectTest Biology-800/800
May 24, 2020

I had a great experience at Tutela - I went there for my SAT Subject Tests, ACT, and Math HL. It was very helpful, the teachers are great!

Sanaya Varma

Sanaya Varma

American Embassy School

ACT - 34/36
SAT Subject Test Math Level 2-790/800
Aug 08, 2019

I started taking classes in Tutela in November 2018 for the ACT in 10th grade. They helped me learn all of the content so that I could finish taking the ACT before starting the IB in 11th grade. I would spend hours in Tutela but it was still a fun experience because the atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming and classes are always engaging. I still go back to Tutela despite finishing the ACT to take chemistry classes and for SAT Math II because I enjoyed the ACT experience so much. The center made taking the ACT immensely easier and less stressful, and I’m so thankful because I can see my other friends struggling with standardized testing a lot. Tutela helps you navigate the otherwise overwhelming ACT journey and all the teachers are extremely helpful.

Mahima Rao

Mahima Rao

The Shri Ram School , Moulsari

ACT 35/36
Nov 11, 2019

Tutela is a great tuition centre! It greatly helped me achieve a 35 on the ACT. All of the faculty are ready to help and were willing to sit for hours with me to help improve my score. The centre also provided me with various resources to assist me. The centre is also very well organised and the teachers are very friendly and helpful.In short, Tutela was a great contributing factor towards my high ACT score

Aayush Dutta

Aayush Dutta

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

SAT Subject Test Math- 800/800
SAT Subject Test Physics- 800/800

Feb 04, 2020

I took the prep courses for SAT Subject Tests - Math and Physics and scored an 800 on both! Tutela’s extensive tests and review of the course material helped me achieve my goal with no stress.

Sanskriti Tripathy

Sanskriti Tripathy

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

SAT Subject Test Physics - 800
Feb 03, 2020

I came to Tutela as someone who was actually scared of the subject "physics". I had not studied physics at all through 11th and 12th grade. When I took my first diagnostic, needless to say - the score was worrisome, but even then, Ashish Sir confidently said - "You are going to get an 800". Yes, I did think physics was this unbreakable mountain but the methodology of teaching at Tutela helped me break it down with ease.There isn't excessive testing, but the right kind of testing, which is, I think the X-factor about Tutela. Each concept is taught so that you can handle any type of question. SAT Subject Tests are in my opinion just about studying smart rather than studying hard and I think Tutela has perfected this.

Siddharth Arya

Siddharth Arya

DPS, RK Puram

SAT 1530/1600
SAT Subject Test - Math - 800/800
Jan 02, 2020

I took the SAT classes as well as SAT Subject Test Math Level 2 classes from Tutela. The approach and the method of teaching, which includes giving practice tests so that the actual test becomes easy for you, is pretty good and definitely helps the student score well in the exams

Aditya Vikrant

Aditya Vikrant

Metro Delhi International School

ACT 35/36
Feb 13, 2018

Tutela is an extremely organized center, and provides students with ample resources to achieve the scores they desire. The helpful and patient teachers along with the multiple practice tests helped me obtain a 35 on the ACT. Overall, it is a great center, and I highly recommend it.

Akaash R. Parthasarathy

Akaash R. Parthasarathy

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

AP Calculus BC - 5/5
AP Statistics - 5/5
AP Physics C: E & M - 5/5
Sep 20, 2019

I felt learning at Tutela was an amazing experience. Mukul Sir is a great teacher, who worked tirelessly to clarify every concept and clear all my doubts. I would love to learn under him again. Ashish Sir also provided me with constant guidance, which I found to be very helpful.

Pranav Jain

Pranav Jain

American Embassy School

SAT Subject Test - Math Level 2 - 800/800
Sep 23, 2019

I attended Tutela to get prepped for the SAT Math Level 2 and Biology Subject Tests. Though I started prepping less than two months before the exam, the continuous support and resources helped me get a perfect score on the exam.

Ramon Bathla

Ramon Bathla

Scottish High International School

SAT Subject Test - Chemistry- 800/800
Jun 25, 2019

I Joined Tutela after Class 12th and my journey with Ashish sir and Mukul sir in those 2 months has been fabulous. Ashish sir taught me Physics and I honestly admire his enduring passion for the subject and his crazy sense of humor. He manages to make various Physics concepts enthralling and engaging. Mukul sir taught me Chemistry which I thought was my kryptonite but he helped me overcome that. I honestly admire his deep knowledge and passion for the subject . All the amazing worksheets and witty remarks and especially the invaluable practice tests have been the secret for my Great scores in Chemistry & Physics SAT Subject Test. I would forever be grateful for your teaching and mentorship. Thank you so much for your love, guidance, and encouragement .

VERANYA CHURIWAL

VERANYA CHURIWAL

LA MARTINIERE SCHOOL, KOLKATA

SAT SUBJECT TEST
PHYSICS 800
MATH 800
Jul 10, 2019

I first heard about Tutela from a friend about a month before the subject tests. At this juncture, I was very skeptical about completing the syllabus of both Physics and Maths within a month as not only was I pressed on time but was also from a commerce background.

It was my teachers' faith in me throughout that enabled me to score a perfect 800 on both the papers. Their belief that I could get a perfect score remained unwavering even when I did not share the same belief.

Studying with Tutela was a wonderful experience for me as in spite of putting a lot of work pressure on me (which was essential), they never failed to make me enjoy what I was studying. They ensured my concepts were clear, my doubts answered in the simplest of methods and thoroughly tested every aspect of a topic.
Thank you so much, Tutela!

Mayur Bajaj

Mayur Bajaj

LA MARTINIERE SCHOOL, KOLKATA

University of Chicago
AP PHYSIC C (E & M) - 5/5
AP CALCULUS BC - 5/5
AP PHYSICS C (MECHANICS) - 5/5
Jul 18, 2019

Tutela’s online classroom facilities are fantastic! I had been taking online classes for more than 3 months, but it never slowed down my progress in any way. The number and pace of the classes were set according to my strengths and weaknesses, which made the learning process extremely efficient. The faculty is extremely resourceful when it comes to providing a variety of practise material and mock tests. But above all, their selfless commitment is what I appreciate the most. The teachers never hesitated to provide me with practise material even if I had not enrolled for a particular subject test. Indeed, Tutela has played a pivotal role in my success. Thank you Mukul, Ashish and Tutela for your support!

Saahil Sanganeria

Saahil Sanganeria

DPS International School, Saket

GEORGIA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY
SAT 1540/1600
SAT SUBJECT TEST MATH-800/800
SAT SUBJECT TEST PHYSICS
Jan 09, 2019

I started SAT preparation with Tutela a few months before my exam,
and during the time when I prepared, I learnt a lot of tips and tricks
that were essential to crack the exam. Tutela's endless resources and
personalised classes, along with the paper reviewing sessions,
really force you to stop making mistakes and propel you to the score
that will get you into your dream school. For someone who is not good
at self studying for an exam this vast and important, I would recommend
at least trying it out- the difference in your scores and your confidence
is definitely worth it!

Abhay Aggarwal

Abhay Aggarwal

Scottish High International School

Physics 7/7
University of California – Los Angeles, Batch 2022
Jul 10, 2017

All a lover of physics, like me, wants from his or her class is
interaction. Not just of the nib of the marker and the whiteboard, but of
the teacher in the front and the students facing him, for that
interaction is at the heart of learning. And it is those interactions that
I reminisce when I think of Tutela. I wanted to get out of my house and
make the long trip to the centre because I had fun every time
I walked in. Whenever I left the class, I would marvel over a new concept
that Ashish sir had just proved in a unique way that was so simple,
it made me wonder, “Why didn’t I think of that?” Tutela played an
instrumental role in my educational career and every memory
I have from there will be evergreen and totally worth cherishing.

Maria Serrato

Maria Serrato

American embassy school

Sep 10, 2018

I have always had trouble understanding Math. I had consulted several tutors; however, I never really found someone who could help me until I met Ashish in Tutela. He is the most amazing teacher and helped me improve so much. He doesn't leave you with doubts and if he ever sees that any concept confuses a student,he tries different teaching methods in order to make sure the student gets the concept right. In other words, he shapes his lessons in a way that will mostly benefit every student.
Also, I was always treated with respect. Tutela is an amazing institution.

Chirag Vijay

Chirag Vijay

Amity International School

Purdue University, Batch 2022
Feb 12, 2017

When I joined Tutela I only had one month to prepare for my SAT subject tests. I had a lot of conceptual doubts in Physics and Math that I had to learn in a short time. Ashish sir explained every topic in a very understandable manner while giving real-life examples that I could relate to. He also provided me with amazing resources: worksheets and practice which took the level of my preparedness to another level.
I recommend Tutela to every student.

Siddhant Bahl

Siddhant Bahl

Suncity School, Gurugram

UC Santa Cruz, Batch 2022
Jul 14, 2016

My association with Tutela has been of great help to me in
achieving my goals and studying in the top-notch institute
and pursuing my bachelors in Computer Engineering.Thanks to
the guidance of Ashish Sir in particular The faculty at Tutela
is highly knowledgeable and dedicated and never hesitates to
explain a concept any number of times until we are clear with it.
The worksheets and practice tests are on-point and strengthen the
understanding of concepts.The teachers give individual care to everyone.
I am really thankful to them for all the advice, information, care,
and all the unbounded help. Thanks again!!

Sukkriti Nath

Sukkriti Nath

Pathways World School, Gurgaon

University of California, Berkeley
SAT 1460/1800
May 15, 2019

I joined Tutela after realizing that self preparation was not my cup of tea. With their highly qualified and, more importantly, devoted teachers, as well as the welcoming work environment, I was able to pull my second SAT score significantly.
What truly speaks for how impressed and attached to this place I've become now is the fact that I'm preparing for my Subject SATs from here too! I have recommended Tutela to some of my closest friends and I recommend it to you too - not because it's the typical Gurgaon-based money-driven tution centers, but because they truly care and want to see each of their students excel beyond their potential.

Ananya Dhanuka

Ananya Dhanuka

DPS, Sushant Lok

ACT-35/36
SAT Subject Test Math- 800/800
Nov 14, 2018

I attended Tutela for about 3 months. Their welcome was very positive and they take every student as a challenge, working hard on their weaknesses. They pushed us to score better not by completing the curriculum early, but by making us understand the concepts. The teachers are devoted and they helped me at every step. They worked with me and guided me through the new online format. Due to their dedication, I was able to prepare for the December attempt in such a short time and get a good score. I’m thankful to everyone at Tutela for their support.

Shaurya Sinha

Shaurya Sinha

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

Stanford University
ACT 35, SAT Subject Test Math 800 , Physics 800, AP Micro economics 5/5 , AP Cal
Aug 16, 2018

The rigorous academics, strenuous testing and hours of practice often associated with preparatory centres are immediately forgotten when stepping foot into Tutela. Each day spent here only further validates my belief that every aspect of your performance will be addressed and improved upon: from the moment you plan on taking a test to, finally, the day of your exam. Testing aside, Tutela goes above and beyond to create the most conducive environment for your success - one cup of coffee, food as incentive, and a host of the most supportive teachers that will make the entire process enjoyable and worth the effort.

Umair Dhillon

Umair Dhillon

The British School

ACT -33/36
Sep 11, 2019

Tutela really helped me gain confidence and control while giving the ACT examination. The team was always prepared and were supportive in any manner. The best thing about this place is that it doesn't feel like a tuition centre, but more of a place one would go to genuinely learn.

Rusheen Bansal

Rusheen Bansal

Pathways World School, Aravali

SAT 1550
Mar 13, 2019

I started SAT preparation with Tutela a few months before my exam, and during the time when I prepared, I learnt a lot of tips and tricks that were essential to crack the exam. Tutela's endless resources and personalised classes, along with the paper reviewing sessions, really force you to stop making mistakes and propel you to the score that will get you into your dream school. For someone who is not good at self studying for an exam this vast and important, I would recommend at least trying it out- the difference in your scores and your confidence is definitely worth it!

Vedika Mandapati

Vedika Mandapati

Pathways World School, Aravali

ACT - 35/36
Aug 14, 2018

The informal, accepting atmosphere combined with the rigorous academic schedule at Tutela allowed me to successfully embrace the challenging standardized tests. The teachers, who communicated not only syllabus but also test-taking skills, accommodated my learning style and worked around my other commitments.

Walk into Tutela with the expectation that you will be guided and nurtured (and partake in loads of Marvel and Food-based conversations), not merely tutored.

Bhavjot Singh

Bhavjot Singh

Strawberry Fields School, Chandigarh

SAT 1480 , SAT Subject Test Math 800
Jul 24, 2018

Ashish has helped me with SAT 1 Math and my IB Physics course and it has been a great experience learning from him. He is extremely knowledgeable of his subjects and has the enthusiasm which makes him a good teacher and organizer. He tests you beyond your comfort zone to help you perform better and increase your potential. Furthermore he is easily approachable and is always willing and able to help.

Joya Kapoor

Joya Kapoor

American Embassy School

ACT - 35, Physics 7/7
University of Chicago
Jul 17, 2018

.

Shreya Agarwal

Shreya Agarwal

GD Goenka World School

ACT- 34
USC Marshall '23
Oct 15, 2018

My experience at Tutela has been a wonderful one! They helped me improve my ACT score by 11 points! They are very flexible, you can come in and give a practice test anytime you want. They are kind, friendly, and helpful. They truly care for their students. They are there for you every step of the way, even the stressful days. I feel very lucky that I got to meet such supportive, and caring people!

Dhruv Sharma

Dhruv Sharma

The Shri Ram School, Aravali

AP - Phy 5, SAT Subject Test Physics- 800/800
Batch of 2022, Carnegie Mellon University
Apr 09, 2017

I had only a couple of weeks left for my SAT Physics Subject Test. The teacher was very accommodating of the time crunch that I had. Even with the minimal time, he was able to teach all the topics thoroughly and effectively. By the end of the course, I actually had time left for taking many practice tests.
As for AP Physics, I started out with absolutely no prior knowledge of many topics. The teache, Mr. Ashish, was able to adjust his pace of teaching with my pace and understanding of topics. He gave plenty of examples to explain the concepts. I never felt that I was preparing for the test on my own. Whenever I needed help, I could ask my instructor and he would respond within minutes.

Kavya Rajesh

Kavya Rajesh

American Embassy School

SAT - 1540
Aug 21, 2018

Tutela really personalised my test review which i didn't find anywhere else. The realistic yet challenging practice tests helped boost up my score significantly. Reviewing the answers i got wrong one on one prevented me from making similar mistakes in the future.

Saumay Aggarwal

Saumay Aggarwal

Scottish High International School

ACT – 30 Physics 7/7, Math and Physics 800
University of California, Santa Barbara, Batch 2022
Feb 23, 2017

Tutela has been my second home for the duration of my high school, working day and night here. Not only was Ashish sir my teacher he was also my mentor. He guided me with everything whether it was college applications, projects or internships. I would like to thank Tutela for all helping me achieve various academic milestones. What started with physics tutoring became a multi-curriculum coaching. I prepared for all my academicals testing here from ACT to Subject SAT. Each student is provided attention and helped as an individual, working on each student’s weakness. Whether working on IA’s or extended essay, Ashish sir helped me with every aspect. He worked as hard as the students for their assessments. In the end, I would love to recommend Tutela not because of a cliché formality but because of my genuine appreciation of the teaching and help provided by the teachers here.

Arnav Mishra

Arnav Mishra

ACT 30
University of British Columbia
Sep 18, 2017

I joined Tutela in the later part of my grade 11th and the journey has been quite memorable. When I joined Tutela I was a mediocre, average student. But with the help of teachers (especially Ashish sir) and daily preparation material, I pushed myself beyond my limits and could perform well in the tests. Thanks to Tutela that I am now capable, confident about my performance and I look forward to best in life.

Ashish sir- He is someone I really owe a lot of things too. Cause no matter whether it was in class or beyond class, he was always there to help me out. He wasn’t just my Math teacher but also a friend who would love to suggest food places, give prep talks and also counsel in times of need. Thank you so much sir for everything and thanks for shaping me into what I am today.

Dhruv Krishnawamy

Dhruv Krishnawamy

Heritage World School, Gurgaon

Nov 01, 2016

Ashish sir has genuinely helped me work on my Math for the IB. Be it through the extra hours that he was available to discuss questions or the easy to understand way in which he explained concepts. I fully recommend Ashish sir more than anything else. I feel that sir’s passion towards his work is clearly evident and if you want to learn from someone who will actually care about your growth as an individual then you should definitely work with Ashish sir.

Udita Bajaj

Udita Bajaj

DPS International School, Saket

ACT- 33
Wellesley College, Batch 2022
Oct 31, 2017

I am writing in reference to Mr Ashish who has been a teacher and a guide to me since the fall of 2016. Ashish taught me the diligence and care required to go from a 30 to 33 in just 2 months. His understanding of the Mathematics Subject SAT Syllabus and his teaching techniques bode quite well together as well as with me. I even turned to Mr. Ashish, an IB teacher, to train me in A Level Mathematics. Mr. Ashish’s determination and commitment to his students was showcased clearly when he studied the entire A Level syllabus and taught me and all so well – my Final A level grade in Mathematics is proof of that. He gives his full attention to his students and tries to understand the mind and psychology towards the subject of every single student instead of teaching them all the same way. Mr. Ashish rekindled my interest for mathematics and made me see the fun and challenging side of it, so that I ended up taking a higher calculus course in college.

Ritwick Bhargava

Ritwick Bhargava

Shri Ram School, Aravali

SAT Math Subject Test – 800, SAT Physics Subject Test – 770
Jan 07, 2017

Tutela really helped me achieve the maximum possible marks in the SAT Subject Tests as well as my ISC exams. The talented teachers ensured that I thoroughly understood the concepts. The mock tests and practice exams ensured that I was ready for any examination, and the one-on-one doubt clearing sessions were very helpful.

Madhav Mohan

Madhav Mohan

Shri Ram School Aravali, ISE 2018

Batch of 2022, Carleton College
Jul 14, 2016

I went to Tutela for my SAT Subject Tests preparation. Because of Ashish sir's thorough planning and clear teaching style, tough concepts became very easy to grasp. Furthermore, he was also a mentor who provided fun and valuable information which led to me learning a whole lot more than expected.

Viren Bajaj

Viren Bajaj

Research Assistant at Quantum Theory Group, Department of Physics.
Carnegie Mellon University
May 09, 2017

Tutela has an insightful faculty which caters to the needs of every student. Their knowledge and understanding of high school Physics is thorough and their attitude has the ideal balance of personalization and professionalism, all of which makes them great teachers and mentors.

Sayem Raina

Sayem Raina

Emory University
Apr 11, 2017

Great teachers who know how to break down complex concepts into simpler ones. Ashish Sir is a truly trustworthy and a friendly instructor!

Pancham Yadav

Pancham Yadav

Pathways World School Aravalli

UC Bascule
Founder @ Data Science for India IStudent @ UC Berkeley
Apr 27, 2017

Ashish is not just a teacher, but a mentor. His work ethics transcend the standard norms of a student-teacher interaction. He is one teacher who genuinely makes an effort to hone your skills and make you more competent. His deep knowledge of the subject extends beyond the curriculum and he strives to get better at it.

Devanshu Agarawal

Devanshu Agarawal

School - DPS Sec 45, Gurgaon

University of Waterloo
Software Development Intern at ChefHero
Apr 27, 2017

Tutela has some of the most amazing educators. They create short and effective goals for every student. The teaching method used by them is unique and it helps in building a strong foundation of concepts in a student's head.

Anoushka Singh

Anoushka Singh

Animal Rights Activist at FJAPO

Sep 23, 2017

I have to credit Tutela for stimulating my love for physics and helping me to achieve my goal of acing the IB Physics exam. The faculty here teaches with such admirable dedication and passion that I still haven’t forgotten any of the concepts they taught me. The practice tests make you feel confident to take anything the IB throws at you!

Anjali Kumar

Anjali Kumar

Student at University of Michigan

May 13, 2014

I joined Tutela for Physics in grades 11 and 12. The faculty identified my problem areas and altered their style of teaching to ensure that I get my concepts right. I strongly recommend Tutela because they work their level best and help their students in achieving their goals.

Get connected with us